Roger

Roger Brereton

Head of Sales

Roger has been leading sales teams for over 30 years.

Roger is a chartered manager, who holds a Level 7 qualification in strategic management and leadership from the Chartered Management Institution (CMI).

rbrereton@pailton.com

Abby

Abby Gummery

Internal Sales Manager

With over 25 years in the business, Abby has been a big part of our growth.

Navigating the global sales of Pailton Engineering’s customer base across North America and Europe. Abby is your first port of call if you would like to make an order.

sales@pailton.com

Stephen

Steve Nollett

Key Account Manager

Having worked on the shop floor as a teenager, Steve has worked in a multitude of different manufacturing and engineering roles over the years. Steve will now work on the commercial side of the business to strengthen relationships with existing customers as well as exploring new opportunities.

snollett@pailton.com

Nick

Nick Jordan

Head of Engineering and Quality

Nick joined us in 2002 with a mechanical engineering degree from Coventry University.

As technical manager, he leads the company’s product design team to ensure all steering part designs are fit for purpose. He continues to lead several new product development projects, which have given OEMs new design options for their cutting-edge vehicles.

njordan@pailton.com

Kostas

Kostas Poulios

Principal Design and Development Engineer

With a decade at Pailton Engineering, Kostas is a highly skilled and knowledgeable member of the Pailton Engineering workforce.

If you want to discuss mechanical strength, environmental endurance or any material-related question, Kostas is the man to ask. Send him an email today.

kpoulios@pailton.com

Suraj

Suraj Jandu

Design and Development Engineer

Member of the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Suraj’s first-class Product Design degree has led him to design a range of products throughout his career, including world class steering systems. Suraj is no stranger to a challenging design project and understands the needs of OEMs and the ever-developing technological landscape.

sjandu@pailton.com

James

James Boon

Design and Development Engineer

Taking on large-scale vehicle projects across the military, commercial vehicle and bus sectors, James applies his engineering expertise to designing high endurance steering systems.

James works closely with our customers to complete cutting-edge projects.

jboon@pailton.com

Gill

Gill Preston

HR

Gill plays an important role in managing all aspects of our human resources.

Whether she’s organising training, onboarding new members of the team or liaising with production to ensure everything is running like clockwork, she’s makes sure Pailton Engineering is a great place to work.

gpreston@pailton.com

Andy

Andy Hyslop

Head of Operations

With over 20 years’ experience in technical management, Andy joined Pailton Engineering in 2019. His leadership skills make him a much-valued member of the Pailton Engineering workforce, who keeps our manufacturing facilities running smoothly.

ahyslop@pailton.com

Andy

David Jennings

CEO

With vast experience building high-growth businesses, David is the visionary behind Pailton Engineering. His mechanical engineering background and over 20 years’ experience in manufacturing and engineering management brings a wealth of experience to the role of shaping Pailton’s future.

djennings@pailton.com

Contact Pailton Engineering to get more information on our products and services.

You can contact any member of our team, we can assist you with any queries you may have.

Call Us: +44 (0) 2476 680445