Roger

Roger Brereton

Head of Sales

Roger has been leading sales teams for over 30 years.

Roger is a chartered manager, who holds a Level 7 qualification in strategic management and leadership from the Chartered Management Institution (CMI).

rbrereton@pailton.com

Abby

Abby Gummery

Internal Sales Manager

With over 25 years in the business, Abby has been a big part of our growth.

Navigating the global sales of Pailton Engineering’s customer base across North America and Europe. Abby is your first port of call if you would like to make an order.

sales@pailton.com

Rob

Rob McDermott

Purchasing and Planning Manager

As a degree qualified mechanical engineer, Rob has worked in various manufacturing positions. His work all around the world, from Thailand to the US, and his experience across aerospace and automotive manufacturing, gives him the insight to truly optimise supply chains.

rmcdermott@pailton.com

Nick

Nick Jordan

Technical Engineering Manager

Nick joined us in 2002 with a mechanical engineering degree from Coventry University.

As technical manager, he leads the company’s product design team to ensure all steering part designs are fit for purpose. He continues to lead several new product development projects, which have given OEMs new design options for their cutting-edge vehicles.

njordan@pailton.com

Kostas

Kostas Poulios

Principal Design and Development Engineer

With a decade at Pailton Engineering, Kostas is a highly skilled and knowledgeable member of the Pailton Engineering workforce.

If you want to discuss mechanical strength, environmental endurance or any material-related question, Kostas is the man to ask. Send him an email today.

kpoulios@pailton.com

Emma

Emma Cygan

Design and Development Engineer

Emma joined Pailton Engineering in 2014 as the company’s first ever female apprentice. Since then, she’s studied for an Engineering degree at Coventry University. Emma now plays a pivotal role in the physical and environmental testing of Pailton Engineering’s steering parts, and carries out strategic design amendments for our customers.

ecygan@pailton.com

Suraj

Suraj Jandu

Design and Development Engineer

Member of the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Suraj’s first-class Product Design degree has led him to design a range of products throughout his career, including world class steering systems. Suraj is no stranger to a challenging design project and understands the needs of OEMs and the ever-developing technological landscape.

sjandu@pailton.com

James

James Boon

Design and Development Engineer

Taking on large-scale vehicle projects across the military, commercial vehicle and bus sectors, James applies his engineering expertise to designing high endurance steering systems.

James works closely with our customers to complete cutting-edge projects.

jboon@pailton.com

Loucas

Loucas Theodorou

Quality Manager

Our renowned high-quality standards are maintained by Loucas, who leads our quality department.

Using a variety of quality management processes, he ensures all our deliverables are achieved.
 

ltheodorou@pailton.com

Chris

Chris Chapman

CEO

Chris joined Pailton Engineering back in 2015 delivering visionary leadership for the business, with a clear focus on efficiency and lean manufacturing. Chris holds a master’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Warwick and is a Fellow of the Chartered Association of Certified Accountants (ACCA).

cchapman@pailton.com

Kim

Kim Sharma

Financial Director

Kim Sharma has had a varied career, working in both small to medium sized (SME) businesses and accountancy firms.

As a Chartered accountant, she became part of the Pailton Engineering team in 2015, and places a vital role in running our financial operations.

ksharma@pailton.com

Gill

Gill Preston

HR

Gill plays an important role in managing all aspects of our human resources.

Whether she’s organising training, onboarding new members of the team or liaising with production to ensure everything is running like clockwork, she’s makes sure Pailton Engineering is a great place to work.

gpreston@pailton.com

Andy

Andy Hyslop

Engineering and Facilities Manager

With over 20 years’ experience in technical management, Andy joined Pailton Engineering in 2019. His leadership skills make him a much-valued member of the Pailton Engineering workforce, who keeps our manufacturing facilities running smoothly.

ahyslop@pailton.com

Contact Pailton Engineering to get more information on our products and services.

You can contact any member of our team, we can assist you with any queries you may have.

Call Us: +44 (0) 2476 680445